Testimonials from Booking.com - 9.4/10 review score and Airbnb - 10/10 review score
May 2018 Airbnb  rating 5/5

My colleague and I visited the Cook Islands for work which meant that we did not have as much time as we would have liked to relax and enjoy both the lovely villas and the gorgeous island of Rarotonga. Our villa was perfect for our needs and very thoughtfully laid out - having the bedrooms at either end of the living space is so sensible! The facilities are very impressive, but even better was the great hospitality we had from Shannon, the manager. She was lovely and a delight to deal with. It's a great place to stay in Rarotonga and very convenient for the main centre. We didn't take enough advantage of the perfectly equipped kitchen, but we will next time! All in all, just a great place to stay in Rarotonga that gets you away from the masses.

 January 2017 Airbnb rating 5/5


I cannot recommend this place highly enough. We stayed for six weeks & it felt like home. Well equipped. Exactly as advertised & photographed, if not better. Owners were prompt & responsive before & during our stay. Property manager Shannon became like an old friend. There were a million little touches that made us feel like guests instead of renters: high quality furniture & housewares, toiletries & household supplies, constant communication & attention to detail. All for a suspiciously low price. Thank you Ross, Janet, Shannon, & Chase for everything!

 
May 2018  Booking.com 10/10

Best place to be
the villas and apartments are very complete. Big rooms. the location is top. Lovely pool and jacuzzi. In the kitchen everything is there to cook yourself. Beds are lovely and the hostess Shannon is very friendly. It is very clean everything. The garden is beuatiful. We would really recommend this location.

 
May 2018  Booking.com 9.6/10

Good location and well appointed

Currently additional units are being constructed, so a bit of noise and inconvenience, but construction will be finished soon and will be great facility then.

​​
 
April 2018  Booking.com 9.6/10

It’s a home away from home with high quality appliances and fittings throughout the property. All we needed was our clothes and some food - everything else was provided. Loved the privacy. Wonderful spa and pool facility. Close to the township and airport. Couldn’t have asked for anything else.


​​